Mariah Carey - Me. I Am Mariah ...The Elusive ChanteuseMariah Carey - Me. I Am Mariah ...The Elusive Chanteuse Georg Jappe & Martin Leitner - Mit Tausend ZungenGeorg Jappe & Martin Leitner - Mit Tausend Zungen Rio  - Sex CrimesRio - Sex Crimes DJ I.C.O.N. - Need LoveDJ I.C.O.N. - Need Love Frank Skinner  & Hans J. Salter - Monster MusicFrank Skinner & Hans J. Salter - Monster Music The Freeze - Land Of The LostThe Freeze - Land Of The Lost Simpleton - Number One In The WorldSimpleton - Number One In The World AG Davis / Xotox - Psych 21AG Davis / Xotox - Psych 21
» » Visible Wind - Catharsis
Visible Wind - Catharsis mp3 flac download

Visible Wind - Catharsis mp3 flac download

Space Rock, Prog Rock
MP3 archive size:
1587 mb
FLAC archive size:
1281 mb
Other formats:

Visible Wind biography VISIBLE WIND is a Progressive quartet from Quebec, which music alternates instrumental and vocal parts sung in English and French. The band offers an elaborated, contrasted, climatic, energetic, feverish Progressive music. They can evoke KING CRIMSON, EMERSON, LAKE & PALMER, CAMEL or YES by their melodies mixing virtuosity with a very interesting music that combines Mellotron and Harmonium with a more contemporary sound. Extra instruments include violin and flute. The first album "Catharsis" is melodic neo-progressive to the edge of AOR styled rock music

Visible Wind - Catharsis/Visible Wind - Catharsis. Visible Wind - Catharsis/Visible Wind - Catharsis. Visible Wind - Catharsis/visible wind'88/ - . 0. Visible Wind - Catharsis/visible wind'88/╤Д╤А╨╛╨╜╤В. Visible Wind - Catharsis/visible wind'88/back. Visible Wind - Catharsis/visible wind'88/3. Visible Wind - Catharsis/visible wind'88/2. Visible Wind - Catharsis/visible wind'88/disc. Visible Wind - Catharsis/visible wind'88/1.

Visible Wind was a Canadian progressive rock band from the province of Québec formed in 1983. Stephen Geysens - keyboards, vocals. Louis Roy - bass guitar. Philippe Woolgar - guitar, vocals (albums 1,2,5 and 6). Claude Rainville - guitar (albums 3 and 4). Studio albums. A Moment Beyond Time (1991). Narcissus Goes to the Moon (1996). Barb-à-Baal-a-Loo (2001). La Dæmentia Romantica (Live in Mexicali) (2006).

VISIBLE WIND – LP – Catharsis PROGROCK 1988 unplayed We have here a now rather hard to find 1988 vinyl album from the cult Canadian prog, neo prog band. This is the band’s debut album, melodic yet complex prog that hints at things like King Crimson, Yes, Camel. Released on the Musik/Capac label. Vocals both in English and French.

Barb-а-Baal-a-Loo 2001. A Moment Beyond Time 1991. Narcissus Goes To The Moon 1996.

Listen to music from Visible Wind like Race on a Pseudo Flying Carpet. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Visible Wind.

Catharsis - Visible Wind. Wrong Time, Wrong Place - Visible Wind. Blind Regards - Visible Wind. Winter Night - Visible Wind. Les Tortues Schizophr Nes Marchent Vers Leur Destin - Visible Wind. We'll Meet Again - Visible Wind. Ulysse's Return - Visible Wind. Soleil D'Aube - Visible Wind. Solitude - Visible Wind.

Release group by Visible Wind.


A1 Blind Regards 3:27
A2 The False Truths 8:42
A3 Learning To Bloom 3:50
A4 Wedding Game 5:18
B1 Catharsis 7:32
B2 Wrong Time, Wrong Place 6:37
B3 Les Tortues Schizophrènes Marchent Vers Leur Destin / Les Trois Lacs 8:49

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Visible Wind Musik


  • Drums – Luc Hébert
  • Guitar – Philippe Woolgar
  • Synthesizer, Synthesizer [Synth Bass] – Stephen Guysens
  • Vocals – Christopher Wells


Recorded and mixed at Studio 270, 270 Outremont Montreal, Québec January to April 1988. Produced by Visible Wind Musik
Come with a sleeve of the label and a sheet info paper

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A): HJLR-P-0050-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B): HJLR-P-0050-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RSB 1262 Visible Wind Catharsis ‎(LP) Visible Wind Musik RSB 1262 Canada 1988
IF2008 Visible Wind Catharsis ‎(CD) Visible Wind IF2008 Canada 1988
PCCY-00672 Visible Wind Catharsis ‎(CD, RE) Canyon International PCCY-00672 Japan 1996