Bernie Krause - EquatorBernie Krause - Equator Адриано Челентано - ЛюдиАдриано Челентано - Люди عبد الكريم الفيلالي - لعكوزة الشابةعبد الكريم الفيلالي - لعكوزة الشابة The Shirelles - The 21 Greatest HitsThe Shirelles - The 21 Greatest Hits Chor Und Orchester Der Philharmonischen Gesellschaft Amsterdam Conducted By Walter Goehr / Johann Sebastian Bach - Hohe Messe In H-mollChor Und Orchester Der Philharmonischen Gesellschaft Amsterdam Conducted By Walter Goehr / Johann Sebastian Bach - Hohe Messe In H-moll McCoy Tyner - Nights Of Ballads & BluesMcCoy Tyner - Nights Of Ballads & Blues Terrier  - La PlagaTerrier - La Plaga Bis  - StupigBis - Stupig
» » Możdżer Danielsson Fresco - The Time
Możdżer Danielsson Fresco - The Time mp3 flac download

Możdżer Danielsson Fresco - The Time mp3 flac download

Możdżer Danielsson Fresco
The Time
Contemporary Jazz
MP3 archive size:
1756 mb
FLAC archive size:
1231 mb
Other formats:

Written-By – Leszek Możdżer, Zohar Fresco. 6. Asta II. Written-By – Lars Danielsson (3). 2:55. Written-By – Leszek Możdżer. Recorded at producer's studio in AAD system.

Complete your Możdżer Danielsson Fresco collection. Możdżer Danielsson Fresco ‎– The Time.

Listen free to Możdżer Danielsson Fresco – The Time (Asta, Incognitor and more). There are a number of highlights on this disc, but the main attraction is in fact the thematic ‘ritornello’ quality between many of the tracks, anchored by the Asta series – each being a kind of variation around a certain kind of harmonic nuance, while at the same time possessing plenty of individual character and contrast.

MOŻDŻER DANIELSSON FRESCO TRIO: LESZEK MOŻDŻER piano, LARS DANIELSSON bass & ZOHAR FRESCO drums. Leszek Możdżer – a distinguished pianist and composer has managed to trigger a mental and stylistic revolution in Polish jazz that has never been achieved by any other jazzman before. The pianist feels best in his solo projects and the original projects of Lars Danielsson and Zohar Fresco Trio ( The Time album recorded in 2005 achieved the status of a Diamond Record while Between Us And The Light (2006), Live (2007) and Poland (2013) achieved the statuses of Double Platinum). Furthermore, Leszek Możdżer runs large-scale festival projects (The Solidarity Of Arts or Enter Music Festival).

Leszek Mozdzer, piano Lars Danielsson, bass Zohar Fresco, percussion,vocals. Outside Music – OM CD001 (Poland). Thanks to snobb for the addition.

Możdżer, Danielsson, Fresco - Asta. Lars Danielsson - Song for E. Lars Danielson - Liberetto Full Album. Psalmen - Możdżer, Danielsson, Fresco. "י פעימות - זהר פרסקו Chai Peimot - Zohar Fresco. Tomasz Stanko Quartet Leszek Możdżer - Zaduma (live) Iiro Rantala - Leszek Możdżer - Suffering. Możdżer, Danielsson, Fresco - Smells Like Teen Spirit.

PERFORMERS: Możdżer Danielsson Fresco Trio: Leszek Możdżer (piano) Lars Danielsson (cello, double bass) Zohar Fresco (percussion). PROGRAMME: Lars Danielsson Eden. Zohar Fresco Shavuot. Leszek Możdżer Incognitor. Lars Danielsson Africa Spirit. Their first album named The Time achieved a Diamond Award in Poland and went Platinum. The albums to follow turned out to be no less successful. The albums Between Us and the Light (2006) and Polska (2013) also went Platinum. The Trio released a DVD with concerts that they gave at the Fabryka Trzciny Artistic Center (Warsaw, 2005), at the Movie Making Hall (Wrocław, 2006) and at the Polish Baltic Fryderyk Chopin Philharmonic (Gdańsk, 2006). Leszek Możdżer (piano) A pianist, composer and producer, Leszek Możdżer is also Art Director of the Enter Music Festival project in Poznań (Poland).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Asta
Written-By – Lars Danielsson
2 Incognitor
Written-By – Leszek Możdżer
3 Sortorello
Written-By – Anonim XIII w.*
4 Tsunami
Written-By – Leszek Możdżer
5 The Time
Written-By – Leszek Możdżer, Zohar Fresco
6 Asta II
Written-By – Lars Danielsson
7 Easy Money
Written-By – Leszek Możdżer
8 Smells Like Teen Spirit
Written-By – David Grohl*, Chris Novoselic*, Kurt Cobain
9 Svantetic
Written-By – Krzysztof Komeda
10 Suffering
Written-By – Lars Danielsson
11 Trip To Bexbach
Written-By – Leszek Możdżer
12 Asta III
Written-By – Lars Danielsson
13 Suffering (Bonus Track)
Written-By – Lars Danielsson

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Outside Music
  • Copyright (c) – Outside Music
  • Made By – TAKT – 2100000334971
  • Made By – – 2100000334971
  • Distributed By – Arms Records


  • Artwork [Graphic Project] – Anna Mokrzycka, Krzysztof Radoszek
  • Design Concept – Paul Malton
  • Double Bass, Cello – Lars Danielsson
  • Engineer [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Piotr Łabuzek, Wojciech Siwiecki
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Rafał Paczkowski
  • Mastered By – Tim Burrell
  • Mastered By [Assistant] – Marcin Dziuba
  • Other [Artistic Concept] – Paul Molton
  • Percussion, Vocals – Zohar Fresco
  • Photography By [Musicians] – Anna Włoch
  • Piano – Leszek Możdżer
  • Producer – Leszek Możdżer, Paul Malton, Sylwia Kicka


Recorded at producer's studio in AAD system.

Mastered at Sanctuary Studios Ltd, London
℗+© 2005 Outside Music, BIT.

2013 - album turned Diamond in Poland (more than 50.000 copies sold)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 907632 690010
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5907632690010
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK56
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9R32
  • Matrix / Runout: 2100000334971/K
  • Rights Society: ZAIKS / BIEM
  • SPARS Code: AAD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OM CD001 Możdżer Danielsson Fresco The Time ‎(CD, Album, RE) Outside Music OM CD001 Poland Unknown
OMLP002 Możdżer Danielsson Fresco, Leszek Możdżer, Lars Danielsson , Zohar Fresco Możdżer Danielsson Fresco, Leszek Możdżer, Lars Danielsson , Zohar Fresco - The Time ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Num, Gat) Outside Music OMLP002 Poland 2013