B Squadron - Saturday's SoldiersB Squadron - Saturday's Soldiers Yves Montand - Je SoussignéYves Montand - Je Soussigné Gordon Lightfoot - Dream Street RoseGordon Lightfoot - Dream Street Rose The Ataris - Four New Tracks From "The Graveyard Of The Atlantic"The Ataris - Four New Tracks From "The Graveyard Of The Atlantic" Mel Price And His Santa Fe Rangers - If I Could Only Have Just You / I Always Make You CryMel Price And His Santa Fe Rangers - If I Could Only Have Just You / I Always Make You Cry Otis Rush - TopsOtis Rush - Tops Various - Spiritual + Gospel Festival 67Various - Spiritual + Gospel Festival 67 12 Stone Toddler - Come Back12 Stone Toddler - Come Back
» » Békés Pál - Várkonyi Mátyás - A Félőlény
Békés Pál - Várkonyi Mátyás - A Félőlény mp3 flac download

Békés Pál - Várkonyi Mátyás - A Félőlény mp3 flac download

Békés Pál
A Félőlény
MP3 archive size:
1377 mb
FLAC archive size:
1428 mb
Other formats:

Profile: Hungarian composer, conductor, musical director and director of theatre. Born: 4 September, 1950. In Groups: General (2). Variations: Viewing All Várkonyi Mátyás. Békés Pál, Várkonyi Mátyás - A félőlény ‎(CD-ROM, Album).

Pal Bekes, Várkonyi Mátyás.

A Félőlény by Mátyás Várkonyi. A Félőlény (Frightbite) is a children’s musical production written by Mátyás Várkonyi based on the children’s novel with the same title by Pál Békés. The play is about a terrified.

A Félőlény Tracklist. The play is about a terrified person called the Félőlény, who sets out to become a monster himself to protect his friends and his home, the Little Forest from the other monsters who plan to conquer and destroy peace and tranquility in the critters' lives.

Pal is the debut solo Studio Album by Indipop artist and Playback Singer KK. It was released on 16 April 1999 by Sony. The album is Arranged, Composed and produced by Lesle Lewis while the lyrics are written by Mehboob. All the tracks are sung by KK. In 2008, after a gap of eight years, KK released his second album Humsafar. The lyrics are by Mehboob, while the music is by Lesle Lewis. After its release in 1999, it was an instant hit, and brought a lot of recognition to KK.

Mátyás Várkonyi (born September 4, 1950) is one of the most renowned musical composers in Hungary. He finished his studies in the academy of Béla Bartók. He was a founding member of the band Generál in 1971. By 1975 General became renowned all over Europe and was voted "Band of the year" in Hungary. All their albums were distributed across Europe. It was the first East European band to top charts in Western Europe – . in the Netherlands with the song "Everybody Join Us" single in 1975.

Mátyás Várkonyi (9). Lyrics. Pál Békés (2). Notes. The musical is based on the children's book by Pál Békés, also titled "A félőlény".

Are you sure you want to remove Várkonyi, Mátyás.


1 Nyitány (Erdőzene 1.) 2:08
2 Most Lett Elegem 1:30
3 Itt Már Nem Lehet Élni 2:09
4 Teázás 2:33
5 Elmegyek 2:19
6 Csatang 0:47
7 Készül A Mű 1:53
8 Félőlény 2:20
9 Reszketek 2:54
10 Föláldozom Magam 1:00
11 Ne Hallgass A Szívedre 2:08
12 Ó, Ti Mesék! 3:15
13 Az Áruló 0:24
14 Kezdődik A Rémuralom 2:54
15 Előzene 1:29
16 Iktatta 2:56
17 A Három Próbatétel 0:57
18 I. A Nagy Tökély 3:10
19 Mi Történt...? 0:35
20 Ii. A Belső Kongó 1:25
21 Bravó! 1:57
22 III. Lidérctangó 2:18
23 Keblemre, Szörnytárs! 1:11
24 Hősök Hőse 2:14
25 Barátom! 1:26
26 Szörnyerdő-Zene 0:40
27 Van Itt Valaki? 1:07
28 Finálé 5:03
Bonus Track
29 Győznek A Mesék! 1:27