Yves Montand - Je SoussignéYves Montand - Je Soussigné Gordon Lightfoot - Dream Street RoseGordon Lightfoot - Dream Street Rose The Ataris - Four New Tracks From "The Graveyard Of The Atlantic"The Ataris - Four New Tracks From "The Graveyard Of The Atlantic" Mel Price And His Santa Fe Rangers - If I Could Only Have Just You / I Always Make You CryMel Price And His Santa Fe Rangers - If I Could Only Have Just You / I Always Make You Cry Otis Rush - TopsOtis Rush - Tops Various - Spiritual + Gospel Festival 67Various - Spiritual + Gospel Festival 67 12 Stone Toddler - Come Back12 Stone Toddler - Come Back Napoleon Solo  - Napoleon SoloNapoleon Solo - Napoleon Solo
» » Mr. Big - Defying Gravity
Mr. Big - Defying Gravity mp3 flac download

Mr. Big - Defying Gravity mp3 flac download

Defying Gravity
MP3 archive size:
1410 mb
FLAC archive size:
1913 mb
Other formats:

Big. Defying Gravity ‎(LP, Album). Frontiers Music SRL. FR LP 805. Italy. Mr. Big. Defying Gravity ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, Promo). Defying Gravity ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Dlx). Wowow Entertainment, Inc. IEZP-119. FR CDVD 805.

Defying Gravity was Torpey's final studio appearance prior to his. death on February 7, 2018. Singles from Defying Gravity. Everybody Needs a Little Trouble" Released: June 5, 2017. Defying Gravity" Released: July 14, 2017. All tracks written by Mr. No. Title.

Band Name Mr Big. Album Name Defying Gravity. Released date 07 July 2017. Labels Frontiers Records. Members owning this album21. 3. Everybody Needs a Little Trouble.

Big has set Defying Gravity as the title of its new album, tentatively due this fall via Frontiers Music Srl. The follow-up to 2014′. he Stories We Could Tell is being produced by Kevin Elson, who helmed all of Mr. Big‘s early LPs, including Mr. Big (1989), Lean Into It (1991) and Bump Ahead (1993). Defying Gravity will feature Mr. Big‘s original lineup - Paul Gilbert on guitar, Eric Martin on lead vocals, Billy Sheehan on bass and Pat Torpey on drums - with a special guest appearance by drummer Matt Starr.

Defying Gravity" lyrics. I was trapped in a bubble of ordinary And I'm dying for a little mystery Tearing away with the mask on my face Changing my ancient history I have faith in my fate I am not afraid. I won't be a victim of circumstances If I don't hear the music, I can't dance What am I worth if I don't take a turn I crash and I burn, I took my chance I have faith in my fate I am not afraid. The eyes of the world The way they weigh me down

Impressively, Mr. Big recorded this album in a matter of six days. Your jaw probably just dropped, just like mine when I first read that so hurry now and pick it up from the floor. The genuine, melodic rock atmosphere of Defying Gravity will conquer you right from the very first track. The guys aren’t joking around, though. Every other track on Defying Gravity is the ultimate earworm and I’m saying that in the most positive way you can imagine. Easy to sing along with, a little bit of fire, a little bit of ice, tons of good mood and excellent lyrical strength. What a solid comeback. Get it now in case you haven’t.

An official trailer for "Defying Gravity" can be seen below.


1 Open Your Eyes 4:02
2 Defying Gravity 5:28
3 Everybody Needs A Little Trouble 3:52
4 Damn I'm In Love Again 2:56
5 Mean To Me 3:28
6 Nothin' Bad ('Bout Feelin' Good) 4:01
7 Forever And Back 3:40
8 She's All Coming Back To Me Now 4:21
9 1992 5:00
10 Nothing At All 4:13
11 Be Kind 7:04
12 Defying Gravity (Radio edit) 4:30


Track #12 (Defying Gravity - Radio edit) is not mentioned in the track list.
Disc is the same as the one in the Deluxe Edition, in fact they are identical and the catalogue number is "IEZP-119-1 / IECP-10344" on both discs.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4582213918199
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR LP 805 Mr. Big Defying Gravity ‎(LP, Album) Frontiers Music SRL FR LP 805 Italy 2017
FR CD 805 Mr. Big Defying Gravity ‎(CD, Album) Frontiers Music SRL FR CD 805 Italy 2017
FR CDVD 805 Mr. Big Defying Gravity ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC, Reg + Dlx) Frontiers Music SRL FR CDVD 805 Italy 2017
none Mr. Big Defying Gravity ‎(11xFile, FLAC, Album, 24b) Frontiers Music SRL none 2017
none Mr. Big Defying Gravity ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, Promo) Frontiers Music SRL none Italy 2017