Carlos Di Sarli Y Su Orquesta Típica - El senor del tangoCarlos Di Sarli Y Su Orquesta Típica - El senor del tango damned damned Blasphemous Creation - The Rise Of MardukBlasphemous Creation - The Rise Of Marduk Unknown Artist - Fiesta En MexicoUnknown Artist - Fiesta En Mexico Ego Death ^ - Simulated RealityEgo Death ^ - Simulated Reality Zillertaler Schürzenjäger - Zillertaler Schürzenjäger 92Zillertaler Schürzenjäger - Zillertaler Schürzenjäger 92 Bone Church - Bone ChurchBone Church - Bone Church Anarchic System - GenerationAnarchic System - Generation
» » Various - Desconstrução
Various - Desconstrução mp3 flac download

Various - Desconstrução mp3 flac download

MP3 archive size:
1662 mb
FLAC archive size:
1126 mb
Other formats:

VA - Ultimae Records compilation - FULL ALBUM.

Woodstock 94 is a two-disc set documenting the Woodstock 1994 festival. It was released during November 1994, nearly three months after the event took place. The album was released on A&M Records. The set features 27 performing artists, one song per artist. It also features the recording of both general stage announcements and some band introductions given at various points during the festival. Live – "Selling the Drama" – 4:33. Blues Traveler – "But Anyway" – 4:18.

Streets is a compilation album of early British and French punk rock bands from a variety of independent record labels. It was an attempt at an end of year ‘round up’ and, significantly, was the first album released on Beggars Banquet Records (catalogue number BEGA1)

Album for the Junior String Orchestra. Simplified Arrangements of Famous Works by Beethoven, Bizet, Brahms, Dvorak, Elgar, Grieg, Liszt, Johann Strauss I, and Tchaikovsky. I-Catalogue NumberI-Cat.

It does not apply to the same products sold by other sellers.


A1 Thiago França Na Multidão
A2 Metá Metá Rainha Das Cabecas
A3 Rodrigo Campos Velho Amarelo
A4 Rodrigo Campos feat. Criolo Ribeirão
A5 Juçara Marçal Pena Mais Que Perfeita
B1 Vicente Barreto Karina
B2 Metá Metá Cobra Rasteira
B3 Rodrigo Campos Abraço De Ozu
B4 Thiago França Abdu
B5 Metá Metá Obatalá


  • Co-producer – Rush Hour
  • Layout – Frédéric Thiphagne
  • Liner Notes – Olivier Cathus
  • Photography – Drago
  • Producer – Goma Gringa


Distributed exclusively by RUSH HOUR Music - Amsterdam

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8717127018543

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GGCDEU-001 Various - A Portrait Of São Paulo's Musical Scene Desconstrução ‎(CD, Album) Goma Gringa Discos GGCDEU-001 Europe 2016

  • DESCONSTRUÇÃO by Olivier CathusFor a very long time São Paulo, « a cidade cinza » (the grey city), had the sinister reputation of being samba’s grave. Not anymore. Today, it definitely is the place to be, the cradle of the liveliest music scene of all Brazilian cities. This first compilation of the young Goma Gringa label stands as a manifesto of this effervescence.Desconstrução gathers tracks from several albums already considered landmarks in Brazilian music of the 21st century: Juçara Marçal’s Encarnado (2014), the trio Metá Metá’s Metá Metá (2011) and MetaL MetaL (2012), Rodrigo Campos’s Bahia Fantástica (2012) and Conversas com Toshiro (2015), Thiago França’s Malagueta, Perus e Bacanaço (2013) and Space Charanga R.A.N. (2015), and Vicente Barreto’s Cambaco (2015).Juçara Marçal, Kiko Dinucci, Marcelo Cabral, Rodrigo Campos, Romulo Fróes, Sérgio Machado, Thiago França and a few others are not a movement. They are togetherness in motion, always linked from one project to the next. The desconstrução is the first step. Their project as a whole is to dismantle traditional patterns whether they be from samba, jazz, rock, afrobeat or most of all MPB. The aim is not to definitely take them out but is instead to build up their music from them. Undoing to rebuilt.Together, these artists have created a striking sonic signature, always unpredictable, avoiding the paths they’ve already taken. What makes their music so unique is the feeling that it grows like an improvised conversation, around a main theme, they all have much to say but always leave space and listen to one another.