The Cover Girls - Promise MeThe Cover Girls - Promise Me Chrissy Steele - Magnet To SteeleChrissy Steele - Magnet To Steele The Jonzun Crew - Pack Jam (Look Out For The Ovc)The Jonzun Crew - Pack Jam (Look Out For The Ovc) Thee Muckrackers S.E. - Thee Muckrackers S.E.Thee Muckrackers S.E. - Thee Muckrackers S.E. Bernstein, New York Philharmonic - Dvořák - New World SymphonyBernstein, New York Philharmonic - Dvořák - New World Symphony Various - Soul DivasVarious - Soul Divas Slim Ali And The Hodi Boys - You Can Do ItSlim Ali And The Hodi Boys - You Can Do It Miller's Thumb - Sitting on the Right SideMiller's Thumb - Sitting on the Right Side
» » Catch Twenty Two - Permanent Revolution
Catch Twenty Two - Permanent Revolution mp3 flac download

Catch Twenty Two - Permanent Revolution mp3 flac download

Permanent Revolution
Ska, Punk
MP3 archive size:
1647 mb
FLAC archive size:
1954 mb
Other formats:

Permanent Revolution is the title for ska band Catch 22's fourth studio album, released on June 27, 2006 (July 18, 2006, in Canada). The album can be classified as a concept album, centered on the life of Leon Trotsky (1879–1940), with the title being named after Trotsky's theory of permanent revolution.

In Groups: Catch Twenty-Two. Variations: Viewing All Kevin Gunther. Catch Twenty Two - Permanent Revolution (Album).

Is Permanent Revolution the best album by Catch 22? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. Permanent Revolution by Catch 22 (2006) Release date: 2006-06-27 Overall rank: 40,358th.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Permanent Revolution is the first album out of their four full lengths to have the same people as their previous. With that in mind they seem to be coming into their own with this crew. It is a strong album that should be expected from a mainstream ska band. Permanent Revolution is unique for the ska scene, as it is a concept album all centered around Leon Trotsky, a Marxist theologist and revolutionary of the 20th century.

Permanent Revolution. Catch 22. Released 2006. About Permanent Revolution 1 contributor. Permanent Revolution is the fourth album by American ska band Catch 22 released on June 27th 2006 via Victory Records.

Catch 22 : Permanent Revolution,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Permanent Revolution. Ska-Punk Catch 22. Lista de Bandas Ska-Punk Catch 22 Permanent Revolution. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Prologue 3:10
2 The Spark 2:56
3 Party Song 2:44
4 The Decembrists’ Song 3:36
5 A Minor Point 2:14
6 On The Black Sea 3:39
7 Bad Party
Music By – Calpin*
8 Alma Ata
Music By – Kays*
9 The Purge 2:37
10 Opportunity 3:20
11 Epilogue
Music By – Kays*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Victory Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Catch 22
  • Published By – Catch 22
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records


  • Artwork By, Illustration, Design – Zak Kaplan
  • Bass, Chimes, Vocals, Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Pat Kays
  • Drums – Chris Greer
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Eric Rachel
  • Guitar – Patrick Calpin*
  • Lyrics By – McKenzie*, Eldred*
  • Mastered By [Mastering Engineer] – Alan Douches
  • Music By – McKenzie*, Eldred*
  • Performer [All Songs Performed By] – Catch 22*
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Chimes – Steve Evetts
  • Trombone, Vocals, Keyboards [Keys], Vibraphone – Ian McKenzie
  • Trumpet, Vocals – Kevin Gunther
  • Vocals, Saxophone, Guitar – Ryan Eldred

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 7856 -VR292 041906
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT05
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI A650
  • Pressing Plant ID (Rainbo Records): RAINBO CA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VR292 Catch Twenty Two* Permanent Revolution ‎(CD, Album) Victory Records VR292 US 2006