Daz Baba - Elimu DuniaDaz Baba - Elimu Dunia Who Da Funk - Shiny Disco Balls (DJ Bobo Remix)Who Da Funk - Shiny Disco Balls (DJ Bobo Remix) Los Pericos - Yerba BuenaLos Pericos - Yerba Buena Coro Romero 1º De Mayo - Donde Yo NacíCoro Romero 1º De Mayo - Donde Yo Nací 3rd Man  - Let It Grow3rd Man - Let It Grow Various - Zillo Club Hits 9Various - Zillo Club Hits 9 Solis & Sean Truby - Cranberry / Raise The BarSolis & Sean Truby - Cranberry / Raise The Bar Jerry Williams  - MoneyJerry Williams - Money
» » Buddy Flett - Mississippi Sea
Buddy Flett - Mississippi Sea mp3 flac download

Buddy Flett - Mississippi Sea mp3 flac download

Buddy Flett
Mississippi Sea
Louisiana Blues
MP3 archive size:
1474 mb
FLAC archive size:
1389 mb
Other formats:

Buddy Flett, a gentleman of exquisite musical taste, here dominates the music much more than in any other recording he has been part of - and to wondrous effect. His rhythm section is very competent, but definitely stays in the background. Mr. Flett plays and sings like he has been living and refining this material for 50 years Again, listen to the clips. One person found this helpful.

Acoustic blues, nine songs written or co-written by Bud. A deep, laid back artistic statement by a passionate Observer of the South

Mississippi Sea. Out of the Past.

Featured on Mississippi Sea. More by Buddy Flett. Listen to Buddy Flett in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. music noteChords for Little Girl Sings Delta Blues ( Mississippi Sea by Buddy Flett ). Diagram Slider. Delta Blues Guitar Lesson: Mississippi John Hurt.

Mississippi Sea. Buddy Flett.

Mississippi: The Album is the second studio album by American rapper and record producer David Banner. It was released on May 20, 2003, by SRC Records and Universal Records, serving as his major-label debut studio release with SRC and Universal. The album spawned the popular club track "Like a Pimp" featuring Lil Flip, and the single "Cadillac on 22s".

Album: Rough Edges, 2013. Provided to YouTube by CDBaby. Born in Mississippi (Mr. Hubert) · Buddy Flett. Released on: 2013-10-01. Auto-generated by YouTube.


1 Baby's Back In Town
2 Done Somebody Wrong
3 I Hear Ya Callin'
4 Mississippi Sea
5 Stoner Hill
6 Hideaway
7 Dance For Me
8 Mama's Kitchen
9 Run For The Levee
10 Linin' Track
11 What Have I Done
12 I Get Evil (Don't You Lie To Me)

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Out Of The Past, LLC
  • Recorded At – Sandbox Studios
  • Mastered At – Merlot Sound Studio


  • Bass – Joe Osborn
  • Drums – Darren Osborn , Kevin Smith (tracks: 12)
  • Engineer – Darren Osborn
  • Executive-Producer – Steve Howell
  • Guitar – Jimmy Caskey* (tracks: 12), Kenny Wayne Shepherd (tracks: 3)
  • Layout, Graphics [Graphic Art] – Synapse Multimedia
  • Mastered By – Ronn Linn*
  • Photography By [Panel Insert Cover And Inside, Tray Inside] – Neil Johnson Photography
  • Photography By [Tray Back] – Greg Pearson
  • Producer – Buddy Flett, Darren Osborn
  • Vocals – Denise Spohn (tracks: 12), Steve Howell (tracks: 12)
  • Vocals, Guitar – Buddy Flett

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 37101 32208 9