Klubbingman - Welcome To The Club (All Mixes)Klubbingman - Welcome To The Club (All Mixes) Rookie Of The Year - The Goodnight MoonRookie Of The Year - The Goodnight Moon Koolmatch - Everyday LifeKoolmatch - Everyday Life Zalex Make Sense Zalex Make Sense Dorsal Atlântica / Metalmorphose - UltimatumDorsal Atlântica / Metalmorphose - Ultimatum Evolutive System - City Soul EPEvolutive System - City Soul EP Various - Meditation EPVarious - Meditation EP Soulhead - BraidedSoulhead - Braided
» » Alpha Male Tea Party - AMTP
Alpha Male Tea Party - AMTP mp3 flac download

Alpha Male Tea Party - AMTP mp3 flac download

Math Rock
MP3 archive size:
1794 mb
FLAC archive size:
1318 mb
Other formats:

AMTP by alpha male tea party, released 21 April 2012 1. Baker's Dozen 2. It's All About The Throat 3. Mutha Hubbard, Wha' Choo Doin' In Ma Cupboard?! 4. Griff Rees Homes 5. Depressingly Shit Lunchtime Sandwich 6. We Should Be Animals 7. We Should Be Animals ii 8. Jason Fucked The Argonauts 9. My Ship Is Shipshaped 10. Dead Outside AMTP is our debut album. We released it in April 2012

This album has an average beat per minute of 142 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 81/177 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 157BPM, ends at 109BPM (-48), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Alpha Male Tea Party.

More Alpha Male Tea Party. Listen to AMTP now. Listen to AMTP in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2012 Alpha Male Tea Party.

Alpha Male Tea Party. For all booking enquiries (UK/EU) please contact johnksheepglasgow. Following on from 2014's album 'Droids' and having spent three years touring the UK and Europe, the band are back with the barnstorming new album 'Health'. Alpha Male Tea Party. 10 May ·. Eh oh, our next show is TOMORROW at FOCUS Wales in Wrexham. We're playing at Set The Bar with lots of other great bands in association with Bido Lito! We've never played FOCUS before so show us a good time, yeah?

Studio Album, released in 2012. Songs, Tracks Listing. Only for completionists (0%).

The three piece have toured the UK with Axes (Big Scary Monsters) and have previously played with Adebisi Shank, And So I Watch You From Afar and Tubelord amongst many others. AMTP - Nobody Had the Heart to Tell Him He Was on Fire Live - Staircase Session (Part 1 of 4). Alpha Male Tea Party - Health (Full Album Stream). Alpha Male Tea Party - "Have You Ever Seen Milk?".

Album · 2014 · 10 Songs. Droids Alpha Male Tea Party. Real Ale & Model Rail - The Lonely Man's Guide to Not Committing Suicide - EP.


1 Baker's Dozen 4:04
2 It's All About The Throat 5:27
3 Mutha Hubbard, Wha' Choo Doin' In Ma Cupboard?! 3:23
4 Griff Rees Homes 6:23
5 Depressingly Shit Lunchtime Sandwich 5:04
6 We Should Be Animals 6:12
7 We Should Be Animals II 2:10
8 Jason Fucked The Argonauts 6:44
9 My Ship Is Shipshaped 6:29
10 Dead Outside 3:12

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 610373 816674