Divine Brown - Divine BrownDivine Brown - Divine Brown The Kingbees - The KingbeesThe Kingbees - The Kingbees MU330 - PressMU330 - Press DJ Fracus & Gavin G Feat. UFO - Pure Pleasure / Heaven Is With YouDJ Fracus & Gavin G Feat. UFO - Pure Pleasure / Heaven Is With You Delis - Neverending LoveDelis - Neverending Love Pippo Caruso - MaladolescenzaPippo Caruso - Maladolescenza Pussycat  - MississippiPussycat - Mississippi B Squadron - Saturday's SoldiersB Squadron - Saturday's Soldiers
» » Shai Hulud - Reach Beyond The Sun
Shai Hulud - Reach Beyond The Sun mp3 flac download

Shai Hulud - Reach Beyond The Sun mp3 flac download

Reach Beyond The Sun
Hardcore, Heavy Metal
MP3 archive size:
1428 mb
FLAC archive size:
1851 mb
Other formats:

Reach Beyond the Sun is the fourth studio album by hardcore punk band Shai Hulud, released 2013 February 15 in Europe and February 19 in the . through Metal Blade Records. All lyrics written by Shai Hulud. Chad Gilbert – vocals, producer. Matthew Fletcher – bass guitar. Justin Kraus (With Life in Mind) – backup vocals. Damien Moyal – guest vocals on "Medicine to the Dead".

5 Reach Beyond the Sun (2011–present). 3 Influences and legacy. Although Revelation loved the Shai Hulud demo, they asked the band to change the name because they thought "it was too difficult to remember". Shai Hulud's first show was played on Halloween in 1996 at Discount's warehouse for under 50 people. Damien Moyal quit the band when the band signed to Revelation Records. With the exit of Damien, Shai Hulud would recruit 14-year-old Chad Gilbert on vocals. The band had a record deal with Revelation Records' subsidiary, Crisis Records. In September 1996, they recorded a three song EP called A Profound Hatred Of Man which was.

Band Name Shai Hulud. Album Name Reach Beyond the Sun. Type Album. 版公司 Metal Blade Records. 1. The Mean Spirits, Breathing. 3. Reach Beyond the Sun. 4. A Human Failing. 5. Man into Demon: And Their Faces Are Twisted with the Pain of Living. 6. Medicine to the Death. 8. Think the Adder Benign. 9. Monumental Graves. 10. If a Mountain Be My Obstacle. 11. At Least a Plausible Case for Pessimism.

Renews automatically. Sample this album Artist (Sample). I have listened to Shai Hulud since highschool(a long time now) this album is certainly a mix between a new fresh sound with the same Shai Hulud we all love. Powerful lyrics, polished guitars(compared to previous albums) and the anger of a thousand sandworms.

Reach Beyond the Sun is 34 minutes of Shai Hulud in their best form since Geert Van Der Velde was behind the mic in 2003. Where their 2008 record Misanthropy Pure tried, and much to its detriment, a bit too hard to compete with the rising heaviness of late 2000's hardcore, Reach Beyond The Sun mends that misstep by bringing back the beautiful guitar leads and pin point precise technicality that once defined the band, only upping them in spades. Just as the album feels like the spiritual successor to 2003's That Within Blood Ill-Tempered, Man Into Demon is the blood brother of that album's best track Given Flight By Demon's Wings as it culls the same lyrical territory all while improving on the tried in true formula in new ways. It is absolutely remarkable what Shai Hulud have done on Reach Beyond The Sun.

Complete your Shai Hulud collection. Vinyl pressing info: unknown amount - white 300 - 180g black 200 - clear black marbled.

Features Song Lyrics for Shai Hulud's Reach Beyond the Sun album. Reach Beyond the Sun Lyrics. Shai Hulud Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Mean Spirits, Breathing
A2 I, Saturnine
A3 Reach Beyond The Sun
A4 A Human Failing
A5 Man Into Demon: And Their Faces Are Twisted With The Pain Of Living
B1 Medicine To The Dead
Backing Vocals – Damien Moyal, Geert van Der Velde The Nurgler*
B2 To Suffer Fools
B3 Think The Adder Benign
B4 Monumental Graves
B5 If A Mountain Be My Obstacle
B6 At Least A Plausible Case For Pessimism


Metal Blade Records pressed a limited run of the record for the 2013 tour the band was on supporting Propagandhi. There were two variants of the vinyl. 500 copies pressed total.

200 - clear black marble [this]
300 - 180 gram black

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
15158-1 Shai Hulud Reach Beyond The Sun ‎(LP, Album, 180) Metal Blade Records 15158-1 Germany 2013
3984-15158-1 Shai Hulud Reach Beyond The Sun ‎(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records 3984-15158-1 Germany 2013
3984-15158-2 Shai Hulud Reach Beyond The Sun ‎(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records 3984-15158-2 Germany 2013
HWCY-1321 Shai Hulud Reach Beyond The Sun ‎(CD, Album) Howling Bull HWCY-1321 Japan 2013
3984-15158-1 Shai Hulud Reach Beyond The Sun ‎(LP, Album, Whi) Metal Blade Records 3984-15158-1 US 2013