B Squadron - Saturday's SoldiersB Squadron - Saturday's Soldiers Yves Montand - Je SoussignéYves Montand - Je Soussigné Gordon Lightfoot - Dream Street RoseGordon Lightfoot - Dream Street Rose The Ataris - Four New Tracks From "The Graveyard Of The Atlantic"The Ataris - Four New Tracks From "The Graveyard Of The Atlantic" Mel Price And His Santa Fe Rangers - If I Could Only Have Just You / I Always Make You CryMel Price And His Santa Fe Rangers - If I Could Only Have Just You / I Always Make You Cry Otis Rush - TopsOtis Rush - Tops Various - Spiritual + Gospel Festival 67Various - Spiritual + Gospel Festival 67 12 Stone Toddler - Come Back12 Stone Toddler - Come Back
» » Buckcherry - Buckcherry
Buckcherry - Buckcherry mp3 flac download

Buckcherry - Buckcherry mp3 flac download

Hard Rock
MP3 archive size:
1962 mb
FLAC archive size:
1512 mb
Other formats:

Buckcherry is the eponymous debut album by the rock band Buckcherry. It was released on April 6, 1999 by DreamWorks Records. Lit Up", "For the Movies", "Dead Again", and "Check Your Head" were released as singles. As of September 2006, the album has sold in excess of 750,000 copies, and was certified Gold by the RIAA. It is the band's only album as a four-piece. All tracks by Buckcherry. Check Your Head" – 4:32.

Buckcherry is the eponymous debut album by the rock band Buckcherry.

Buckcherry returned with a new studio album, Warpaint, on Friday (March 8). It's the first musical endeavor since longtime guitarist Keith Nelson and drummer Xavier Muriel left the band and were replaced with Keith Roentgen and Sean Winchester, and lead singer Josh. Buckcherry release fiery new song ‘Bent’. by buckcherry Jan 17, 2019 Uncategorized

Buckcherry will be putting its Warpaint on next spring - with the March 8 release of its eighth studio album. And frontman and co-founder Josh Todd says the Los Angeles hard rock veterans were "really thorough" in putting together the 12-song set. "I don't want to put too much on it, like saying it's one of our best records, but I truly believe that (it is)," Todd tells Billboard

Hard-Rock Buckcherry. Band's List Hard-Rock Buckcherry Buckcherry. Band Name Buckcherry. Album Name Buckcherry. Released date 06 April 1999. Labels Geffen Dreamworks Records. Produced by Steve Jones. Music StyleHard-Rock. Members owning this album6.

Buckcherry is an American rock band from Anaheim, California, formed in 1995. The band released two albums, Buckcherry (1999) and Time Bomb (2001), before dissolving in 2002. In 2005, lead vocalist Josh Todd and lead guitarist Keith Nelson reformed Buckcherry with a new lineup and released a new album in 2006, 15. It contained Buckcherry's biggest crossover hits to date, "Crazy Bitch", and their first Billboard Hot 100 top ten hit, "Sorry". Their fourth album, Black Butterfly, was released in 2008, and their fifth album, All Night Long, was released in 2010. Buckcherry released their sixth. The band brought in new members guitarist Kevin Roentgen and drummer Sean Winchester shortly afterwards. Nelson's departure left Josh Todd as the only remaining original member of Buckcherry. In November 2018, Buckcherry announced that they will release their eighth studio album Warpaint on March 8, 2019. The title track was released on February 8, 2019.

From the get-go of "Lit Up" right on through to "Drink the Water," Buckcherry doesn't let up on their self-titled disc - it's like a blast of fresh air clearing out a stale room. Buckcherry returns to the raucous edge of rock while avoiding the pitfalls of veering headlong into metal land. Melodic and concise, these guys keep your attention much like Guns N' Roses did on their first disc. Helped out by Terry Date and ex-Sex Pistol Steve Jones in the production department, Buckcherry is quite a stunning debut.


1 Dead Again 3:24
2 Lit Up 3:35
3 Crushed 3:40
4 Check Your Head 4:32
5 Lawless And Lulu 4:09
6 For The Movies 4:34
7 Related 3:28
8 Borderline 4:26
9 Get Back 3:08
10 Baby 4:27
11 Drink The Water 4:18


  • Bass – Jonathan "J.B." Brightman
  • Drums, Percussion – Devon Glenn
  • Engineer – Bruce Bouillet
  • Guitar – Keith Nelson
  • Keyboards – Kim Bullard
  • Producer – Buckcherry, David Bianco
  • Producer, Engineer – Terry Date
  • Producer, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Steve Jones
  • Programmed By – Steve Durkee, Ulrich Wild
  • Programmed By, Engineer – Scott Olson
  • Vocals – Josh Todd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 600445012226

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DRD 50044/450 044 2 Buckcherry Buckcherry ‎(CD, Album) Dreamworks Records DRD 50044/450 044 2 Europe 1999
DRMD-50044 Buckcherry Buckcherry ‎(CD, Album) Dreamworks Records DRMD-50044 US Unknown
MVCA-24023 Buckcherry Buckcherry ‎(CD, Album) Dreamworks Records MVCA-24023 Japan 1999
DRMD-50044 Buckcherry Buckcherry ‎(CD, Album, Club) Dreamworks Records DRMD-50044 US 1999
B0007854-00 Buckcherry Buckcherry ‎(CD, Album, RE + DVD) Geffen Records B0007854-00 US 2006