Chrissy Steele - Magnet To SteeleChrissy Steele - Magnet To Steele The Jonzun Crew - Pack Jam (Look Out For The Ovc)The Jonzun Crew - Pack Jam (Look Out For The Ovc) Thee Muckrackers S.E. - Thee Muckrackers S.E.Thee Muckrackers S.E. - Thee Muckrackers S.E. Bernstein, New York Philharmonic - Dvořák - New World SymphonyBernstein, New York Philharmonic - Dvořák - New World Symphony Various - Soul DivasVarious - Soul Divas Slim Ali And The Hodi Boys - You Can Do ItSlim Ali And The Hodi Boys - You Can Do It Miller's Thumb - Sitting on the Right SideMiller's Thumb - Sitting on the Right Side Big John Hamilton - Before The Next Teardrop FallsBig John Hamilton - Before The Next Teardrop Falls
» » Julian Joseph - Reality
Julian Joseph - Reality mp3 flac download

Julian Joseph - Reality mp3 flac download

Julian Joseph
MP3 archive size:
1583 mb
FLAC archive size:
1141 mb
Other formats:

Listen to Julian Joseph Radio featuring songs from Reality free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

On pianist Julian Joseph's second recording as a leader, released in Europe on the East-West label, he is joined by two musicians that appeared his first CD, tenor saxophonist Jean Touissant and drummer Mark Mondesir, with bassists Charnett Moffett and Wayne Batchelor sharing bass duties and alto saxophonist Peter King guesting on two selections, as they perform ten Joseph originals and.

Julian Joseph - Reality (1996). Pre-owned: lowest price. The lowest-priced item that has been used or worn previously. The item may have some signs of cosmetic wear, but is fully operational and functions as intended. Artist Julian Joseph Title Reality Release Date 1993-07-29 Label: EMI Records Number of Discs 1. 1 8 Reality. 1 5 Dance In A Perfect World. 1 9 Jean Ee T. 1 7 Empty Dream. Read full description. See details and exclusions.

Julian Raphael Nathaniel Joseph (born 11 May 1966) is a British jazz pianist, bandleader, composer, arranger, and broadcaster. Joseph was born in London and attended Spencer Park School in Wandsworth. He has worked solo, in his big band, trio, quartet, forum project band or electric band. Joseph works in both contemporary and traditional situations with his music. He is also active in jazz education helping to form the jazz syllabus for the Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music in Great Britain.

Joseph Julian Soria (born August 28, 1986) is an American actor best known for his role as Private First Class Hector Cruz in the Lifetime series Army Wives and Pete Ramos in The Oath. Soria was born in Los Angeles, California. His parents are Mexican. He joined the cast of Army Wives in 2012 for season 6. He was promoted to series regular for season 7 of the top-rated series.

He performed at the 2003 London Jazz Festival and also hosts several radio shows on BBC Radio 3, including Jazz Line-up and Jazz Legends. He has also made two jazz television series for Meridian, a jazz series for Sky TV's Artsworld Channel and the documentary A Festival of Jazz Piano (2006) for BBC Television in Wales directed by Celia Lowenstein.


1 Bridge To The South 5:33
2 Body And Soul 8:31
3 Easy For You To Say 4:16
4 Look Out For Love 2:48
5 Dance In A Perfect World 7:34
6 Swingstone 8:53
7 The Empty Dream 6:57
8 Reality 3:49
9 Jean-EE-T 6:26
10 Creation Constellation 6:37
11 The Whispering Dome 5:45
12 My Desire 9:01


  • Producer – James Joseph, John Joseph , Julian Joseph

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 988029 065148

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
4509-93024-2 Julian Joseph Reality ‎(CD, Album) EastWest 4509-93024-2 Europe 1993
82592-2 Julian Joseph Reality ‎(CD, Album) EastWest 82592-2 US 1994