DJ I.C.O.N. - Need LoveDJ I.C.O.N. - Need Love Frank Skinner  & Hans J. Salter - Monster MusicFrank Skinner & Hans J. Salter - Monster Music The Freeze - Land Of The LostThe Freeze - Land Of The Lost Simpleton - Number One In The WorldSimpleton - Number One In The World AG Davis / Xotox - Psych 21AG Davis / Xotox - Psych 21 Al Jolson - The Jolson Story "Rock-A-Bye Your Baby..."Al Jolson - The Jolson Story "Rock-A-Bye Your Baby..." Glass Tiger - I'm Still SearchingGlass Tiger - I'm Still Searching The Fantabulous Brass And Strings - The Fantabulous Brass & StringsThe Fantabulous Brass And Strings - The Fantabulous Brass & Strings
» » Holy Shit! - Live On WMSE
Holy Shit! - Live On WMSE mp3 flac download

Holy Shit! - Live On WMSE mp3 flac download

Live On WMSE
Punk, Hardcore
MP3 archive size:
1617 mb
FLAC archive size:
1918 mb
Other formats:

HOLY SHIT! S/T ALBUM, JAZZ PHASE, and 3 more. from HOLY SHIT! S, T ALBUM, released June 23, 2007.

holy shit! - LIVE ON WMSE 6 - 14 - 11 (This bad boy was limited to a physical release of 100 on ULTRAWAST. SPLIT 7 RECORD WITH GROANING GROOVE (The physical copy has 7 songs on a seven inch?!

Holy Shit! Profile: Punk hardcore band from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA.

Punk-Rock Living With Lions. Band Name Living With Lions. Album Name Holy Shit. Data de lançamento 17 Maio 2011. Labels Adeline Records Black Box. Estilo de MúsicaPunk-Rock. Membros têm este álbum0.

Holy Shit is the second full-length studio album by Canadian pop punk band Living with Lions, released on May 17, 2011. The album is the first and only release to feature vocalist Stu Ross. A music video was made for the song "Honesty, Honestly".

Album Name Holy Shit.

NA. {"url":null,"pid":"T-RaxJB8","length":"269"}.

Holy Shit has been played on NTS in shows including Jonny Mons, featured first on 7 August 2018. Songs played include You Made My Dreams Come True. Though lacking in any religious significance, Holy Shit have been divine inspiration for a number of other successful bands: Ariel Pink, Girls and John Maus have all collaborated at some point with founding member Matt Fishbeck. Live on 2. Next on . Expand.


A1 Bad Day Fishing
A2 Put A Band-Aid On It
A3 Drink Tab Drop Out
A4 Midwest Beating
A5 Another Great Idea
A6 Delete Your Myspace
A7 Black Out Call In
A8 Momentos
A9 Ruin Everything
A10 I Shot Brock
A11 Fire Alarm
A12 Time For You To Leave
B1 I Hate Banks
B2 No Reason
B3 Self Civil War
B4 Don't Worry Be Happy
B5 Don't Weaze The Juice
B6 Bruised Dog Food
B7 Clara's Future
B8 Last Road Trip
B9 We Don't Skate
B10 Class Moron
B11 Fill In The Blanks
B12 Dillinger Four
B13 I Love You I Hate You


Numbered out of 100 copies