Various - Spiritual + Gospel Festival 67Various - Spiritual + Gospel Festival 67 12 Stone Toddler - Come Back12 Stone Toddler - Come Back Napoleon Solo  - Napoleon SoloNapoleon Solo - Napoleon Solo Candlegravity - MidoriCandlegravity - Midori Solid - Change Your LifeSolid - Change Your Life Billy Fury - I'd Never Find Another YouBilly Fury - I'd Never Find Another You Case - Touch Me Tease MeCase - Touch Me Tease Me Tony Sandler and Ralph Young - ButterflyTony Sandler and Ralph Young - Butterfly
» » Creep Dog - It's A Diggy Dog World
Creep Dog - It's A Diggy Dog World mp3 flac download

Creep Dog - It's A Diggy Dog World mp3 flac download

Creep Dog
It's A Diggy Dog World
Bass Music, Electro, Ghetto
MP3 archive size:
1797 mb
FLAC archive size:
1629 mb
Other formats:

Creep Dog. It's a Diggy Dog World.

It's A Diggy Dog World ‎(LP, Album). Joey Boy Records, Joey Boy Records. Tell Me It's A Lie ‎(12", TP). Caribbean Records Mfg. Corp. PANT 492. US. Unknown.

Related Posts: Creep Dog – 1998 – Creep Dog 4 Life: The Legend Continues. DJ Magic Mike – 1993 – Cheetah’s Bassest Hit. 6’1 Dog & The City Boys – 1993 – Looking For A Way Out. DJ Magic Mike – 1993 – This Is How It Should Be Done!!! Afro-Rican – 1995 – Give It All You Got 95. DJ Magic Mike & MC Madness – 1991 – Ain’t No Doubt About It. Boyz From The Bottom – 1994 – Wooґp Side Ya Head. DJ Magic Mike – 1990 – Bass Is The Name Of The Game. DJ Magic Mike – 1996 – Cheetah – Foundations Of Bass Vol. 1.

It Ain't Easy is the fourth album by American rock band Three Dog Night, released in 1970. According to lead singer Chuck Negron's book Three Dog Nightmare, the album's working title was The Wizards of Orange, with a cover featuring the band's members wearing orange make-up and posing in the nude.

Diggy Dog apk скачать бесплатно и играть прямо сейчас. But, unfortunately, the years have taken their toll, and Marty's master quit adventuring before he was able to collect all of the artifacts that he dreamed of finding. Yet Marty, being an infinitely faithful and loyal friend, is not the type of dog to let his master give up. He wants to do everything to make his master happy, so he decides to go hunting for treasure alone, taking all of the necessary equipment with him.

Diggy diggy dog, where are you off to this time? My Diggy Dog is an exploration platformer where you play as the titular Diggy Dog, a dog determined to carry on their master’s legacy! Our My Diggy Dog cheats and tips will help you become a master digger, and hopefully find some neat treasure along the way! There’s a lot to dig through here, so let’s get started with our My Diggy Dog cheats, tips and tricks strategy guide! Train your backpack! Sounds odd, doesn’t it? . As you descend it’ll empty, and once its completely drained you’ve hit your limit. The first upgrade for Bravery is reasonable, but the level 2 upgrade costs a whopping 5000 gold, so it’s okay to just have the first upgrade for now. Prepare for the trip! This isn’t too important early on since you’ll be so close to the surface still, but later on you’ll need to prepare for deep dives.

Dog Eat Dog. 3. World Keeps Spinnin'. 6. In the Dog House (Dog Pound Remix). Album, 1994, Roadrunner Records. 10. What Comes Around. 12. Dog Eat Dog. 13. 14. No Fronts (Not Pearl Jam Remix).

Join free & follow It's A Doggy Dog World - All a. It's A Doggy Dog World Episode 164 Housetraining. by It's A Doggy Dog World - All a. Follow. It's A Doggy Dog World Episode 164 Housetrainingby It's A Doggy Dog World - All a.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Shake Pop Now Wiggle 3:28
2 Do The Creepdog Dance
Featuring – Half Pint
3 Stump Grind And Twist 3:30
4 I Smell Beef 3:21
5 Girls With Booties 3:33
6 That's The Way It Goes 3:03
7 Pick It Up Now Drop It
Featuring – Passion Roosevelt
8 Here We Go Come On
Featuring – Bull Dog
9 Give Me A Chance 3:37
10 Crazy Pie Head's
Featuring – Keysha Hayes
11 Hop Hop Turn To The Side 3:52
12 Bang Them Thigh's 3:06
13 Creepdog On A Stroll 3:28
14 Music Turn Me On 1:14

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Joey Boy Records
  • Manufactured By – Caribbean Manufacturing
  • Copyright (c) – Joey Boy Publishing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Joey Boy Publishing
  • Published By – Joey Boy Publishing


  • Arranged By – Calvin Mills II, Kenneth (Devastator) Terry* (tracks: 12)
  • Executive-Producer – Allen L. Johnston, Jose Armada Jr.
  • Lyrics By – Edward "Creepdog" Lopez*
  • Producer – Calvin Mills II, Carlton Mills
  • Written-By – Calvin Mills II, Kenneth (Devastator) Terry* (tracks: 12)


All songs Produced by Calvin Mills II & Carlton Mills except 12

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 053572300825
  • Matrix / Runout ("MANUACTURED BY AMERICAN HELIX"): W.O.# E35961-1 *CD04204* JB3008

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JB3008 Creep Dog It'S A Diggy Dog World ‎(Cass, Album) Joey Boy Records JB3008 US 1993
JB 3008, JB 3008-1 Creep Dog It's A Diggy Dog World ‎(LP, Album) Joey Boy Records, Joey Boy Records JB 3008, JB 3008-1 US 1993