Roy C. - More Sex & More SoulRoy C. - More Sex & More Soul The Glen and Joe Show - Lock Me OutThe Glen and Joe Show - Lock Me Out Larry & Alvin / Jackie Mittoo - Hokey Jokey / Black OnionLarry & Alvin / Jackie Mittoo - Hokey Jokey / Black Onion Various - The Weekend Starts HereVarious - The Weekend Starts Here Freddie Slack And His Orchestra , vocal by Ella Mae Morse, Johnny Mercer , with Paul Weston's Orchestra - 30th Anniversary Capitol RecordsFreddie Slack And His Orchestra , vocal by Ella Mae Morse, Johnny Mercer , with Paul Weston's Orchestra - 30th Anniversary Capitol Records Razni izvođači - Back To The Go (Compilation Tape)Razni izvođači - Back To The Go (Compilation Tape) Mimezine - Can't Get EnoughMimezine - Can't Get Enough Sean Ensign - Without YouSean Ensign - Without You
» » AC/DC - Rock Or Bust
AC/DC - Rock Or Bust mp3 flac download

AC/DC - Rock Or Bust mp3 flac download

Rock Or Bust
Hard Rock
MP3 archive size:
1372 mb
FLAC archive size:
1289 mb
Other formats:

AC/DC - Rock Or Bust (2014). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Rock or Bust World Tour was a 2015–2016 concert tour by Australian rock band AC/DC, in support of their sixteenth studio album Rock or Bust (2014). Opening on 10 April 2015, at Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival in Indio, California. Malcolm Young was replaced by his and Angus' nephew Stevie Young and Phil Rudd was replaced by their former drummer Chris Slade. They have both played for AC/DC on the Blow Up Your Video World Tour and on the Razors Edge World Tour, respectively.

Rock or Bust' marks AC/DC's second album in a row with producer Brendan O'Brien, following 'Black Ic. He has also produced Bruce Springsteen since 2001's 'The Rising. AC/DC hasn't used the same producer on consecutive albums since Mutt Lange on 1980's 'Back in Black' and then 'For Those About to Rock. They also recorded in Vancouver again, continuing a trend that goes back to 'Stiff Upper Li. Mike Windle, Getty Images.

Rock or Bust’ is a worthy addition to AC/DC’s canon, attracting yet another generation of fans while satisfying those that have been along for the ride all these many years. The song ‘Stick Around’ was on their debut album, and nearly 40 years later AC/DC have managed to do just that, and are still rocking as hard as they ever have. AC/DC Talk About Malcolm Young's Absence. AC/DC Talk About the Creation of 'High Voltage' Album. AC/DC on the State of Rock and Roll. AC/DC Stream 'Rock or Bust' Album.

Filled with shrieking guitars and wicked wordplay, Rock or Bust has all the hallmarks of vintage AC/DC. The band’s 15th studio album is the first release with rhythm guitarist Stevie Young (the nephew of founding members Malcolm and Angus Young), who rises to the occasion on the furious, fast-moving collection. Songs like Baptism by Fire, Rock the House and the standout single Play Ball are an assault of amps-on-11 thrash with instantly catchy choruses. Listen on Apple Music.

Produced by Brendan O’Brien. Hey yeah Are you ready? We be a guitar band We play across the land Shootin' out tonight Gonna keep you up alright You hear the guitar sound Playin' nice and loud Rock you to your knees Gonna make your destiny. In rock we trust, it's rock or bust In rock we trust, it's rock or bust In rock we trust, it's rock or bust In rock n' roll we trust, it's rock or bust. com/watch?&v NdHySPJr8I. Rock or Bust" Track Info. Written By Malcolm Young & Angus Young. Backing Vocals Brendan O’Brien.

Album Name Rock Or Bust. Release Date 28 November 2014. Genre/Style Heavy Metal. For decades AC/DC is one of the top Heavy Metal/Rock bands worldwide. They’ve released a total of 16 (15 internationally) albums and with Rock or Bust they show that they are not ready to leave the stage just yet. Now I’m not necessarily an AC/DC fan though I do love a lot of their classic songs like Highway To Hell and Hells Bells. As a guitar teacher I use AC/DC songs a lot for beginning guitarists who want to master the heavy metal/hard rock genre. In that sense I’m very happy with Rock Or Bust

Or consider a donation?


A1 Rock Or Bust 3:03
A2 Play Ball 2:47
A3 Rock The Blues Away 3:24
A4 Miss Adventure 2:57
A5 Dogs Of War 3:35
A6 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder 3:24
B1 Hard Times 2:44
B2 Baptism By Fire 3:30
B3 Rock The House 2:42
B4 Sweet Candy 3:09
B5 Emission Control 3:40
CD-1 Rock Or Bust
CD-2 Play Ball
CD-3 Rock The Blues Away
CD-4 Miss Adventure
CD-5 Dogs Of War
CD-6 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
CD-7 Hard Times
CD-8 Baptism By Fire
CD-9 Rock The House
CD-10 Sweet Candy
CD-11 Emission Control

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Leidseplein Presse B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Leidseplein Presse B.V.
  • Recorded At – The Warehouse Studio
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Published By – J. Albert & Son Pty. Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment


  • Art Direction – Josh Cheuse
  • Bass Guitar – Cliff Williams
  • Cover – Chaotic Atmospheres
  • Drums – Phil Rudd
  • Engineer – Mike Fraser
  • Engineer [Aditional] – Billy Bowers, Tom Syrowski
  • Lacquer Cut By – RJ*
  • Lead Guitar – Angus Young
  • Lead Vocals – Brian Johnson
  • Management – Alvin Handwerker
  • Mastered By – Ryan Smith
  • Photography By – James Minchin III
  • Photography By [Additiona] – Guido Karp, Josh Cheuse
  • Producer – Brendan O'Brien
  • Rhythm Guitar – Steve Young
  • Technician [Equipment] – Geoff Banks, Richard Jones , Rick St. Pierre
  • Written-By – Angus Young, Malcolm Young


Frontcover features a Lenticular cover Image, which gives the illusion of the band’s iconic logo exploding as the packaging is moved in different directions.
Comes with 24 page black and white 12" x 12" photo booklet.
180 gram vinyl in a Gatefold Sleeve. Includes CD with full album.
The CD comes in a plain generic white sleeve, not a CD case or digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 88750 34841 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 888750348418
  • Label Code: LC00162
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Runout Side A&B, Stamped): STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Runout Side A, Etched): 117847 AL888-750-34842 RJ
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Runout Side B, Etched): 117847 BL888-750-34842 RJ
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): Sony DADC A0102410057-0101 25
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 9410

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none AC/DC Rock Or Bust ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, VBR) Columbia none Europe 2014
88875034852 AC/DC Rock Or Bust ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Columbia, Sony Music 88875034852 Brazil 2014
88875034852 AC/DC Rock Or Bust ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Columbia, Sony Music 88875034852 Malaysia 2014
88875034852 AC/DC Rock Or Bust ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Columbia , Sony Music 88875034852 Russia 2014
WWW-03 197 AC/DC Rock Or Bust ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Art Optimum WWW-03 197 Russia 2015