Divine Brown - Divine BrownDivine Brown - Divine Brown The Kingbees - The KingbeesThe Kingbees - The Kingbees MU330 - PressMU330 - Press DJ Fracus & Gavin G Feat. UFO - Pure Pleasure / Heaven Is With YouDJ Fracus & Gavin G Feat. UFO - Pure Pleasure / Heaven Is With You Delis - Neverending LoveDelis - Neverending Love Pippo Caruso - MaladolescenzaPippo Caruso - Maladolescenza Pussycat  - MississippiPussycat - Mississippi B Squadron - Saturday's SoldiersB Squadron - Saturday's Soldiers
» » Prince Rama - Shadow Temple
Prince Rama - Shadow Temple mp3 flac download

Prince Rama - Shadow Temple mp3 flac download

Shadow Temple
Tribal, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental
MP3 archive size:
1253 mb
FLAC archive size:
1851 mb
Other formats:

Shadow Temple by Prince Rama, released 14 September 2010 1. Om Mane Padme Hum 2. Om Namo Shivaya 3. Thunderdrums 4. Storm Worship 5. Lightning Fossil 6. Mythras 7. Satt Nam 8. Raghupati. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Complete your Prince Rama collection. Prince Rama ‎– Shadow Temple. Genre: Electronic, Rock, Folk, World, & Country. Style: Tribal, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental. Shadow Temple ‎(CD, Album).

Prince Rama (previously Prince Rama of Ayodhya) is a two-piece "now age" psych-dance band based in Brooklyn, New York, founded by sisters Taraka Larson and Nimai Larson. Discovered by Animal Collective's Avey Tare in a Texas dive bar in 2010, the band signed to Paw Tracks shortly thereafter, and have since released Shadow Temple and Trust Now, which peaked at and on the Billboard New Age Charts respectively.

Kurt Vonnegut's Grandson's House. CD - Paw Tracks 034CD).

Prince Rama - Lightening Fossil 03:56. Prince Rama - Storm Worship 01:22. Prince Rama - Raghupati 05:17. Prince Rama - Thunderdrums 06:13. Prince Rama - Om Namo Shivaya 04:47. Prince Rama - Mythras 04:53. Prince Rama - Om Mane Padme Hum 04:02. Trust Now - Prince Rama. Top Ten Hits Of The End Of The World - Prince Rama. Shadow Temple - Prince Rama. Xtreme Now - Prince Rama.

Prince Rama‘s ecstatic mantra-core would have smacked of mere exoticism hailing from any other clime than the Florida Hare Krishna community where this trio met. What we hear in their Shadow Temple album, more so than any of their previous releases, is an expression of a domestic American syncretic Hinduism, which embraces a core Saivism that is at first glance at odds with the Vaishnava Krishna-bhakti we might have expected

Listen to Shadow Temple now. Listen to Shadow Temple in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Artist: Prince Rama Album: Shadow Temple Release Date: September 14 Label: Paw Tracks. Tracklist: 01 Om Mane Padme Hum 02 Om Namo Shivaya 03 Thunderdrums 04 Storm Worship 05 Lightening Fossil 06 Mythras 07 Satt Nam 08 Raghupati. Notes: Third full-length and first release for Animal Collective's label from this Brooklyn psych trio. Animal Collective members Avey Tare and Deakin helped produce. Media: Hear the non-album track "Land of the Apocalypse Transcended" here. Artists In This Story.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Om Mane Padme Hum
Vocals [Drones] – Dave Portner, Josh Dibb
2 Om Namo Shivaya
3 Thunderdrums
4 Storm Worship
Drums [Additional Drums] – Dave Portner, Josh Dibb
5 Lightening Fossil
6 Mythras
7 Satt Nam
8 Raghupati


  • Mastered By – Paul Gold
  • Mixed By – Rusty Santos
  • Recorded By – Dave Portner, Kelzo*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Josh Dibb


Promotional Use Only. Not For Sale.

Release date: September 14th, 2010

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PAW34 Prince Rama* Shadow Temple ‎(LP, Album) Paw Tracks PAW34 US 2010
MIST040 Prince Rama* Shadow Temple ‎(CD, Album) Mistletone Records MIST040 Australia 2010
PAW34 Prince Rama* Shadow Temple ‎(CD, Album) Paw Tracks PAW34 US 2010