Graffiti6 - The BridgeGraffiti6 - The Bridge Radiohead - I Wanna Be Jim MorrisonRadiohead - I Wanna Be Jim Morrison The Cover Girls - Promise MeThe Cover Girls - Promise Me Chrissy Steele - Magnet To SteeleChrissy Steele - Magnet To Steele The Jonzun Crew - Pack Jam (Look Out For The Ovc)The Jonzun Crew - Pack Jam (Look Out For The Ovc) Thee Muckrackers S.E. - Thee Muckrackers S.E.Thee Muckrackers S.E. - Thee Muckrackers S.E. Bernstein, New York Philharmonic - Dvořák - New World SymphonyBernstein, New York Philharmonic - Dvořák - New World Symphony Various - Soul DivasVarious - Soul Divas
» » Dom Brown - Touch The Flames
Dom Brown - Touch The Flames mp3 flac download

Dom Brown - Touch The Flames mp3 flac download

Touch The Flames
MP3 archive size:
1518 mb
FLAC archive size:
1786 mb
Other formats:

Think! is the third studio album by James Brown and The Famous Flames, featuring the hit singles "Baby You're Right" and their cover of "Bewildered", along with the group's hit cover of the title track, "Think" originally recorded by The "5" Royales. It also includes the national hits "I'll Go Crazy", "This Old Heart" and "Baby, You're Right", the regional hit "Good Good Lovin'", and Brown's B-side hit duet with Bea Ford, "You've Got the Power".

Miss Marmalade - Touch The Flames by Dom Brown, Rock music from London, UK on ReverbNation. All third party trademarks are the property of the respective trademark owners. ReverbNation is not affiliated with those trademark owners.

James Brown The Singles Volume 4: 1966-1967. James Brown & The Famous Flames. Prior to their first recording, Please, Please, Please, The Famous Flames were billed simply as The Flames, and Brown himself was billed as a member of the group. View full artist profile.

Listen to Dom Brown Radio free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

Cover front: The Unbeatable 16 hits James Brown and the famous flames. Cover rear: The Unbeatable James Brown Printed in . Spine: The Unbeatable - 16 Hits - James Brown. Labels: The Unbeatable James Brown. Different back cover and lettering graphics on labels but same runouts as on The Unbeatable - 16 Hits. Original copies are pressed on thick vinyl with black labels.

Band Name Evil One. Album Name Dark Flames.

The Flames was a musical group from Durban in South Africa. The band was originally formed in 1963 by guitarist Steve Fataar, bassist Brother Fataar (real name Edries Fataar), drummer George Faber and guitarist Eugene Champion. However, this line-up would only be together to record a couple of songs. Steve Fataar has confirmed that Baby Duval is featured as a performer on the Flames second album That's Enough, which was released in early 1967. In 1970, they recorded the only non-Beach Boys album on the Brother records label, produced by Carl Wilson under the name "The Flame" (to avoid confusion with James Brown's The Famous Flames). The Flame (The Flames album).


1 Sing Me A Love Song
2 Can't Wait That Long
3 Rise
4 Touch The Flames
5 Stay
6 Open Road
7 Miss Marmalade
8 It Goes To Show
9 Ozone
10 So Tomorrow
11 Speak Your Mind


  • Art Direction – Paul Tansley
  • Mastered By – Martin Giles
  • Written By – Dom Brown

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5036098003284
  • Matrix / Runout: DOMB001 24126 A