Billy Fury - I'd Never Find Another YouBilly Fury - I'd Never Find Another You Case - Touch Me Tease MeCase - Touch Me Tease Me Tony Sandler and Ralph Young - ButterflyTony Sandler and Ralph Young - Butterfly Bernie Krause - EquatorBernie Krause - Equator Адриано Челентано - ЛюдиАдриано Челентано - Люди عبد الكريم الفيلالي - لعكوزة الشابةعبد الكريم الفيلالي - لعكوزة الشابة The Shirelles - The 21 Greatest HitsThe Shirelles - The 21 Greatest Hits Chor Und Orchester Der Philharmonischen Gesellschaft Amsterdam Conducted By Walter Goehr / Johann Sebastian Bach - Hohe Messe In H-mollChor Und Orchester Der Philharmonischen Gesellschaft Amsterdam Conducted By Walter Goehr / Johann Sebastian Bach - Hohe Messe In H-moll
» » Spaltklang - Surprise
Spaltklang - Surprise mp3 flac download

Spaltklang - Surprise mp3 flac download

Contemporary Jazz, Prog Rock, Modern
MP3 archive size:
1201 mb
FLAC archive size:
1913 mb
Other formats:

SPALTKLANG is a RIO/Avant-Prog, Progressive Rock artist from Switzerland. RIO/Avant-Prog, Switzerland.

Surprise is the new album of the Swiss band Spaltklang (in English "split-sound"). It's 2004 and this is a surprise? For me is a confirmation that I can count on the music done by these Swiss monsters !! It was 4 years ago when I first heard of this band and in 2002 the first Spaltklang release broke forth with the band's distinctive, original sound and uncommon line-up.

Spaltklang (literally: split sound) is a term in music theory. It is defined as an extremely clear and transparent sound pattern of an instrumental piece. It stands in opposition to the music of the Classical-Romantic period which favoured the merging of the individual instrumental voices to one complex sound. Examples of applied Spaltklang can be found in New Music such as Igor Stravinsky’s Histoire du soldat.

Don't want to see ads?

Schwestern am Abgrund. Während Spaltklang sich noch in der Konzeptionsphase befindet, gibt es bei Lingby schon Episches zu hören. 19 July 2017 ·. Album in progress - patience is well rewarded.

SPALTKLANG - In between. Filed under Eclectic Fusion By SPALTKLANG.

Spaltklang Lontano/Spaltklang - Lontano. Spaltklang Lontano/Spaltklang Lontano Booklet1scan0001. Spaltklang Lontano/Spaltklang - Lontano. Spaltklang Lontano/Spaltklang. Spaltklang Lontano/Spaltklang 001. Spaltklang Lontano/Spaltklang LontanoDiscscan0001. Spaltklang Lontano/Spaltklang LontanoBackscan0001.


1 Inmitten 5:31
2 Überall 6:54
3 Patterns 7:08
4 Sadness 7:07
5 Irgendwo 7:48
6 Spuren 5:36
7 Flammen 7:49
8 So Weit Das Auge Reicht 5:39

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Fazzul Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Markus Stauss
  • Copyright (c) – Markus Stauss
  • Recorded At – Ton-Art Studio, Basel
  • Manufactured By – CD Press Switzerland


  • Drums [Schlahzeug], Keyboards [Synthesizer] – Rémy Sträuli
  • Electric Bass [Elektrobass] – Stephan Brunner
  • Engineer – Benno Hofer
  • Photography By [Photos] – H.C. von Imhoff
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Markus Stauss
  • Viola [Bratsche] – Olivier Vogt
  • Written-By, Producer [Produced By] – Markus Stauss

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CD Press Switzerland Fazzul Music fm 0821
  • Rights Society: SUISA