Various - Chanting Of The Priests - Melvins TributeVarious - Chanting Of The Priests - Melvins Tribute Cafe Latino - Cafe LatinoCafe Latino - Cafe Latino Various - Jackie Brown (Music From The Miramax Motion Picture Sampler)Various - Jackie Brown (Music From The Miramax Motion Picture Sampler) The Fiendz - We're The FiendzThe Fiendz - We're The Fiendz Various - Bangs & Works Vol.2Various - Bangs & Works Vol.2 Lukozade, Uplift & Cris E Manic - Undefined / A.W.O.L.Lukozade, Uplift & Cris E Manic - Undefined / A.W.O.L. Nuclear Assault - Radiation SicknessNuclear Assault - Radiation Sickness David Morales With Lea-Lorién - How Would U FeelDavid Morales With Lea-Lorién - How Would U Feel
» » Doris Day - Platinum Collection
Doris Day - Platinum Collection mp3 flac download

Doris Day - Platinum Collection mp3 flac download

Platinum Collection
MP3 archive size:
1417 mb
FLAC archive size:
1861 mb
Other formats:

Doris Day (born Doris Mary Ann Kappelhoff, April 3, 1922) is an American actress, singer, and animal rights activist, who began her career as a big band singer in 1939, but only began to be noticed after her first hit recording, "Sentimental Journey", in 1945. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Platinum Collection Album.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist - Artist (Sample). 1. 30. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire). by Doris Day. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) by Doris Day. 3:08. Because Doris Day's vocal expertise brings something ageless and timeless to each and every song she sings. Some of the songs on this deservedly well-loved Christmas collection have rarely been sung better and Miss Day lends such a distinctive flare to some of the songs that it'll take you a moment to realize you have heard the song before. The bulk of this collection is taken from her 1964 Christmas Album that was released by Columbia. The orchestrations are lush and lovely but it is Miss Day who ultimately makes it work.

More albums from Doris Day. If I Give My Heart to You, Vol. 3. 2030. 2. Day Time on the Radio: Lost Radio Duets from the Doris Day Show (1952-1953). You'll Never Walk Alone. English Español Italiano Deutsch Français Brasileiro Português 日本語 한국어. Company.

My Heart is the 29th and final studio album by Doris Day, released on September 5, 2011. On September 11, 2011 the album entered the UK chart at number nine, making Doris Day, at age 89, the oldest artist to score a UK Top 10 with an album featuring new material. Eight of the songs are new releases, with three of them written by Day's son Terry Melcher, and Bruce Johnston. Many of the songs on this collection were recorded in the mid-1980s for her Doris Day's Best Friends television show.

Doris Day. 26 Tracks. The Absolutely Essential 3 CD Collection. Complete Recordings with Les Brown. Tea for Two/Lullaby of Broadway.

Doris Day The Ultimate Collection (2019).

Авторы текста и музыки. Milt Gabler, Bert Kaempfert. от лица компании "AAO Music"); EMI Music Publishing" и другие авторские общества (5). Композиция. The Platinum Collection. Авторы текста и музыки. Eddie DeLange, Louis Alter.


1 Doris Day Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) 2:07
2 Doris Day Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps 2:34
3 Doris Day Fly Me To The Moon 2:36
4 Doris Day Secret Love 3:42
5 Doris Day Tea For Two 3:12
6 Doris Day Guy Is A Guy 2:43
7 Doris Day Everybody Loves A Lover 2:45
8 Doris Day Singin' In The Rain 1:56
9 Doris Day On Moonlight Bay 2:30
10 Doris Day When I Fall In Love 2:59
11 Doris Day Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:46
12 Doris Day If I Give My Heart To You 2:52
13 Doris Day Sentimental Journey 2:38
14 Doris Day By The Light Of The Silvery Moon 2:51
15 Doris Day, Frank Sinatra, The Hit Paraders There's No Business Like Show Business 2:06
16 Doris Day Cheek To Cheek 2:56
17 Doris Day Pillow Talk 2:12
18 Doris Day Love And Marriage 2:27
19 Doris Day High Hopes 2:20
20 Doris Day I Enjoy Being A Girl 2:38
21 Doris Day A Bushel And A Peck 2:50
22 Doris Day Orange Colored Sky 2:48
23 Doris Day Stars Fell On Alabama 3:31
24 Doris Day Love Me Or Leave Me 2:18
25 Doris Day It's Magic 3:27
26 Doris Day I'm In The Mood For Love 2:27
27 Doris Day Since I Fell For You 4:25
28 Doris Day The Christmas Song (Bonus Track) 3:10