Gypsy Lane - PredictionsGypsy Lane - Predictions David Koller - David KollerDavid Koller - David Koller Willeke Alberti - Perchè, Perchè / Di BaciWilleke Alberti - Perchè, Perchè / Di Baci Pat Metheny - Secret StoryPat Metheny - Secret Story B.B. King - Paying The Cost To Be The BossB.B. King - Paying The Cost To Be The Boss The Rubettes - TonightThe Rubettes - Tonight Paris Violence - CivilisationParis Violence - Civilisation Various - Reggae Hits Volume 18Various - Reggae Hits Volume 18
» » Marc Bolan - Get It On
Marc Bolan - Get It On mp3 flac download

Marc Bolan - Get It On mp3 flac download

Get It On
Glam, Pop Rock
MP3 archive size:
1449 mb
FLAC archive size:
1636 mb
Other formats:

Marc Bolan (/ˈboʊlən/ BOH-lən; born Mark Feld; 30 September 1947 – 16 September 1977) was an English singer-songwriter, musician, guitarist, and poet. He was best known as the lead singer of the glam rock band T. Rex. Bolan was one of the pioneers of the glam rock movement of the 1970s. He died at the age of 29 in a car crash two weeks before his 30th birthday. In 1997, a memorial stone and bust of Bolan, Marc Bolan's Rock Shrine, was unveiled at the site where he died in Barnes, London.

Electric Warrior is the second studio album by English rock band T. Rex, their sixth if including the group's earlier incarnation as Tyrannosaurus Rex. The album marked a turning point in the band's sound, dispensing with the folk-oriented music of the group's previous albums and pioneering a flamboyant, pop-friendly take on electric rock and roll known as glam rock.

Слушайте и скачивайте marc bolan . ex на Хотплеере в mp. Marc Bolan, T. Rex - Fist Heart Mighty Dawn Dart 02:43. Marc Bolan . EX - Hot Love Прохоров Сергей Ник. 04:57. Rex - Left Hand Luke 03:31. Rex - Cosmic Dancer 03:43. Rex - Get It On Blues 07:04. Rex - Sunken Rags 04:39. Rex - Mystic Lady 03:18.

Album: The Best of the BBC Recordings (Live), 2008. T. Rex - Get It On (USA: Bang A Gong (Get It On)), ein Hit 1971. Audio-CD-Sound zu altem Video-Material aus TV-Show. Sound replaced by audio-cd-sound. Has been played on. Germany 32. Crazy Hit Radio.

Every Marc Bolan fan has their own wonderful Top 10! Let's get everyone together and see what happens.

Marc Bolan & T. 2013. Classic Hits - A Celebration Of Marc And Mickey. Get It On. Rex, Marc Bolan, T-Rex and Marc Bolan.


1 T. Rex Spaceball Ricochet 3:41
2 T. Rex Buick McKane And The Babe Shadow 2:25
3 T. Rex The Slider 3:20
4 T. Rex Metal Guru 2:20
5 T. Rex Get It On (97 Remix) 6:25
6 Marc Bolan Eastern Spell 1:22
7 Marc Bolan The Beginning Of Doves 1:38
8 Marc Bolan Mustang Ford 1:40
9 Marc Bolan Pictures Of Purple People 2:21
10 T. Rex One Inch Rock 2:14
11 T. Rex Children Of The Revolution 4:44
12 T. Rex Laser Love 3:40
13 T. Rex Depth Charge 4:00
14 T. Rex Hot George 2:20
15 T. Rex Mellow Love 3:13
16 T. Rex Plateau Skull 3:48
17 T. Rex Sky Church Music 4:12
18 T. Rex Born To Boogie 2:05
19 T. Rex Funky London Childhood 2:28
20 T. Rex Over The Flats 1:45
21 T. Rex City Port 2:50
22 T. Rex Light Of Love

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Masquerade Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Revenge Management Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Wizard (Bahamas) Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Demon Records Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Imagine Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Wizard (Bahamas) Ltd.
  • Published By – Westminster Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Campbell Connelly & Co. Ltd.


  • Composed By – Marc Bolan
  • Liner Notes – John & Shan Bramley
  • Mixed By – Martin Kearney (tracks: 12), Peter Todd (tracks: 12)
  • Producer – John & Shan Bramley (tracks: 1 to 4, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 16 to 20), Martin Kearney (tracks: 12), Peter Todd (tracks: 12), Simon Napier Bell* (tracks: 5, 6, 9, 11, 15)
  • Producer [Series Devised And Produced By] – Ron Winter
  • Remastered By – Martin Kearney, Peter Todd


"GET IT ON is the first in a series of releases devoted to re-issuing the Bolan catalogue. Many unreleased recordings are included on the album and throughout the series. These recordings illustrate the diversity, intelligence, style and sheer entertainment of Bolan's songwriting, and go some way to explain Marc Bolan's emergence as a major rock/pop icon."

Japanese version with shuffled track listing and 2 additional songs, "City Port" and "Light Of Love".
These additional tracks are not listed on the artwork but do feature in the enclosed Japanese booklet and obi-strip.

"Spaceball Ricichet" and "Metal Guru" are the 'work-in-progress' versions and "Buick McKane And The Babe Shadow" is a fictitious title, invented after Bolan died. It's correct title is 'Buick Mackane' which is also the title of the well-known The Slider album track. These tracks feature on the album Rabbit Fighter (The Alternate Slider).
"Funky London Childhood" and "City Port" are included on the album Prince Of Players (The Alternate Dandy In The Underworld).
"Light Of Love" is the 'work-in-progress' version featured on the album Precious Star (The Alternate Bolan's Zip Gun).
"Eastern Spell", "The Beginning Of Doves", "Mustang Ford" and "Pictures Of Purple People" are taken from the album The Beginning Of Doves.

"Children Of The Revolution", "Laser Love", "Depth Charge" and "Hot George" have been posthumously overdubbed / remixed (uncredited).

Jewel case with 6-page fold-out booklet, additional 16-page fold-out booklet featuring liner notes in Japanese and lyrics in English, and obi-strip.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed - Obi): 4 988001 060093
  • Barcode (Scanned - Obi): 4988001060093
  • Matrix / Runout: COCY-80680 1MM1 C 78
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L230
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3910
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MASQCD 1010 Marc Bolan Get It On ‎(CD, Comp, RM) Masquerade Music MASQCD 1010 UK 1997